Travel Basketball 4 thru 8 (2019) Results


Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    St Peter 11
Team Oetker (Grade 5 (Girls)) 5
 
Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 3:45pm
Final
Team Oetker (Grade 5 (Girls)) 11
    St Agnes 28
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 1:45pm
Final
Team Oetker (Grade 5 (Girls)) 9
    St Raymond 20
 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 1:45pm
Final
    St Boniface 13
Team Oetker (Grade 5 (Girls)) 4
 
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:45pm
Final
Team Durnin (Grade 8 (Girls)) 29
    St. Pius X 23
 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Team Oetker (Grade 5 (Girls)) 9
    St. Boniface 21
 
Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
    St Agnes 13
Team Oetker (Grade 5 (Girls)) 16
 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 1:45pm
Final
    St Anne 18
Team Oetker (Grade 5 (Girls)) 8
 
Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
    O.L.Mercy 16
Team Durnin (Grade 8 (Girls)) 22
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Team Durnin (Grade 8 (Girls)) 18
    ST. Martin 23