2018 St. Vincent Champs!

Congratulations Team Ziesig/Picarella

UpdatedFriday March 30, 2018 byCYO Web Admin.


St. Rose CYO's

7th Grade Travel Basketball team

wins the Championship Trophy at the 

2018 St. Vincent De Paul Tournament.









Congratulations to the players and coaches of Team Ziesig/Picarella!

Coaches: Richard Ziesig and James Picarella

Players:  Joseph Arfaoui, Jake Augello, Sebastian Baco, Derek Belfiore, Nicco Curra, Andrew Delpennino, Dylan Maney, Nicholas Mauro, Michael Miglino, Nicholas Piatti, Michael Roan, Nicholas Russo, Andrew White


Click link Photo Albums > Basketball to view/print the team photo.